Retired California Game Warden

Phones

PHONE NUMBERS FOR RETIRED WARDENS
CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE NON-ENFORCEMENT DFG PAGE

bar

If you wish to have your phone number added so that fellow retired wardens can contact you,
please Click on this link and email me the information.

If you prefer to call, call me at 916-240-9302

Angel Raton, Jr. 949-486-9536 – Raton5300@gmail.com
Bev Vicory 916-361-7390
Bill Bakker 530-367-2522
Bill McFarland 530-674-9544 WmMcFarland@comcast.net
Bill & Jane Slawson 916-776-1418
Bob Cole 916-736-2159
Bob Hawks 530-934-2291
Bob Morgan 530-885-0187
Bob Orange 530-284-6042
Bob Prosser 530-472-3350 bvprosser@yahoo.com
Bob Rufenacht 530-677-2424
Bruce Cochran 208-623-6524 — 27939 N. Ramsey Rd., Athol, Id 83801
Buck & Judy Del Nero 541-247-7271
Carrol Faist 916-443-3027
Carol Sassi 760-344-7267
Charles K Fischer, Jr jcf1899@gmail.com
Dale Wong 925-684 2630
Dave Fox (Home) 831-484-9738 (Cell) 831-262-2325
Dave Smith 530 242-0442
Dennis Baldwin 831-479-9387
Dennis Davenport (Home)559-298-9049 or (Cell)559-647-6763
DeWayne Johnston 530-677-8073
Dick Padgett kf6mgq@gbis.com — 530-495-2244
Don Wilkins (Home)209-358-4491
Doug Huckins (Cell)831-402-2883 jdhuck@att.net
Donna Davis (Home)541-462-0804
Eileen Reed EReed60@comcast.net
Eric Sterbinsky 805-226-8557
Frank Dutra (Home)209-394-4494, 209-769-4262 PO Box 167, Livingston, CA, 95334
Frank Russell (Home)707-468-9306
Fred Cole (Home)209-295-5208
Gene Martin (Home)541-846-6755 Mailing Address 26561 Sugar Pine Court, Pioneer, CA 95666
Gil Berg 530-348-2315
Glenn Smith 970-323-6442
Greg Johnson 31593 N. Poncho Ln, San Tan Valley, Arizona 85143. Phone 480-219-7584
Hal Mefford 916-363-8559
Jack A. Edwards 916-240-9302
John Fallan 714-943-4367
Jerry Marquette 209-728-2173
Jim Randall 530-367-3211
Jim Wictum 530-231-4920 jamw@infs.com or jamw@infostations.com
Joe Gonzales Cell 916 439 3848 , Home 916 786 7984
John Foster 831-385-5327 Cell
John Suchil Cell (805) 431-3270
Ken Nilsson 530-477-1825
Marty Smith 661-300-0308
Mervin Hee (Home)530-743-1699 or (Cell)530-635-2800
Mike Gillum Gillums@Yahoo.com
Mike Herlache (Home)(916) 408-3903
Mike Macias (Home)916-684-4380 or (Cell)916-201-4828
Mike Sadleir (Home)208-762-3241 — 10637 N Friar Dr. # 13, Hayden Lake, Id. 83835
Morgan Akin 530-244-0382
Nancy Foley 530-957-2941 nancy9foley@gmail.com
Pat Woods 760-920-0127
Ralph Sugg The-Suggs@cox.net
Rennie Cleland Home 530-397-2520 Cell 590-260-1147
Rich Elliott 530-547-3432
Rick Wheeler 951-845-2620
Rod Shackleford Home 760-438-3145 Cell 760-419-8561  rodford2@yahoo.com
RogerReese 805-647-8947
Roger Richardson 916-983-5464
Roland Takayama 805-680-0251 — Steelshot@cox.net 530-257-3761
Ron Harrison 530-257-3761
Ron Lang (Home) 541-813-1265 16063 Driftwood Lane #5, Brookings, Oregon 97415
Ron Sharrah rsharrah@hotmail.com (541) 231-7303
Steve Conger 707-839-4272
Steve Morse 707-964-0621
Terry Libby 619-561-5488
Tom Lipp 760-920-2978
Warren Duke 530-824-4739

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *